Carpool bound for 奥只見丸山スキー場 | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Okutadami Maruyama Ski Resort

  • のまちゃ
    Male 大阪市内17 days before
    Fri, 26 Apr 1 10
  • てつ
    Male 東京北東部a month before
    Sat, 20 Apr 8
  • hidebitch
    Male 埼玉と千葉と東京の境目辺り3 days before
    Sun, 14 Apr
  • しろ~
    Male53 川崎市2 months before
    Sun, 14 Apr 1 5
  • しろ~
    Male53 川崎市2 months before
    Sun, 14 Apr 1 11
  • しんや
    Malean hour before
    Sat, 13 Apr 3
  • Mrシービー
    Male55 さいたま市2 months before
    Sun, 31 Mar 2 5
  • Mrシービー
    Male55 さいたま市2 months before
    Sun, 17 Mar 1 7
  • むー
    Male43 埼玉県草加市8 days before
    Sun, 24 Dec
  • サトー
    Male2 months before
    Sun, 24 Dec 1
  • おざわしげたか
    Male40 神奈川県 横浜市3 hours before
    Tue, 02 May 2
  • コウ
    Male 千葉県20 days before
    Sat, 22 Apr 2 4
  • しょう★☆
    東京3 months before
    Fri, 21 Apr
  • Mrシービー
    Male55 さいたま市2 months before
    Sun, 16 Apr 2 1
  • hukko_snow
    Female25over 1 year
    Sun, 09 Apr
  • まる
    Male47 埼玉県西部18 days before
    Tue, 04 Apr 2
  • にーやん@ヘッポコ
    Male 外環、道の駅市川5 months before
    Tue, 04 Apr
  • 真也
    Male44 埼玉県北本市4 months before
    Mon, 03 Apr
  • しんいち
    Male54a month before
    Wed, 04 May 1
  • コウボウ
    Male513 days before
    Wed, 04 May 1 2
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂