Carpool bound for 横手山・渋峠スキー場 | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Yokoteyama Shibutoge Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • ハッピー
    相模原市a day before
    Wed, 07 Feb 1
  • えび
    Male2 months before
    Thu, 30 Nov
  • おにぎりくん
    Maleless than an hour
    Sat, 22 Apr 3
  • おにぎりくん
    Maleless than an hour
    Sun, 09 Apr
  • ゆう
    Male42 千葉県南部17 hours before
    Sat, 25 Mar
  • MORIO
    Male285 months before
    Mon, 16 Jan
  • ひろき
    Male29 大和市4 days before
    Thu, 24 Nov 1 21
  • やまはー
    Male19 東京over 1 year
    Fri, 20 May
  • takakiy0
    Male38a month before
    Fri, 27 May 6
  • なっちゃんパパ
    Male7 hours before
    Thu, 19 May
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂