Carpool bound for HAKUBA VALLEY Kashima Yari Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

HAKUBA VALLEY Kashima Yari Ski Resort

  • Male44 大阪市15 days before
    Sat, 10 Feb 4
  • re
    29 相模原10 days before
    Sat, 21 Jan 2
  • ヤマ
    Male402 days before
    Sun, 20 Mar
  • まさ
    Male さいたま市4 months before
    Sun, 09 Jan
  • ヤマ
    Male402 days before
    Sun, 26 Dec
  • ヤマ
    Male402 days before
    Sat, 18 Dec 1
  • まさ
    Male さいたま市4 months before
    Sat, 20 Feb
  • くろ🏂nico🏂
    Male33 土浦市12 days before
    Sat, 25 Jan
  • ゆう
    Male45over 1 year
    Thu, 21 Mar
  • まさ
    Male さいたま市4 months before
    Sat, 16 Feb
  • マサマサ
    Male5 months before
    Sat, 24 Mar
  • ヤマ
    Male402 days before
    Sat, 24 Feb
  • たく
    Male34over 1 year
    Mon, 19 Feb
  • マサマサ
    Male5 months before
    Tue, 06 Feb 1
  • マサマサ
    Male5 months before
    Sat, 03 Feb
  • ひさ
    Maleover 1 year
    Sat, 20 Jan
  • ゆう
    Male45over 1 year
    Sat, 04 Mar 1 3
  • ゆう
    Male45over 1 year
    Sat, 21 Jan 2 3
  • まさ
    Male さいたま市4 months before
    Sat, 07 Jan 1
  • ゆう
    Male45over 1 year
    Sat, 07 Jan 2 3
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂