Carpool bound for Rusutsu Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Rusutsu Resort

  • yoshira
    Male28 札幌3 months before
    Sun, 17 Mar 3
  • yoshira
    Male28 札幌3 months before
    Sat, 16 Mar
  • かし
    Male27 札幌5 months before
    Sat, 04 Mar
  • UG1982
    Male42 尼崎3 hours before
    Thu, 17 Feb
  • hide
    Male33over 1 year
    Sat, 25 Dec
  • こまつ
    Male いしかわover 1 year
    Wed, 06 Jan
  • みゆ
    Femaleover 1 year
    Sun, 14 Jan
  • べっく
    over 1 year
    Fri, 20 Jan 1
  • shuji
    Male47over 1 year
    Tue, 23 Dec
  • 退会ユーザー
    Maleover 1 year
    Mon, 24 Mar
  • 退会ユーザー
    Maleover 1 year
    Tue, 18 Mar
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂