Carpool bound for Sapporo International Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Sapporo International Ski Resort

  • yoshira
    Male28 札幌2 months before
    Sun, 17 Mar 3
  • yoshira
    Male28 札幌2 months before
    Sat, 16 Mar
  • カニタンク
    3 months before
    Tue, 27 Feb
  • うた
    27 北海道 札幌市10 months before
    Sat, 28 Jan
  • MK
    Male29 札幌over 1 year
    Tue, 24 Jan
  • ヒルマン
    Male24 札幌4 months before
    Sun, 18 Dec
  • MK
    Male29 札幌over 1 year
    Sun, 06 Mar
  • UG1982
    Male42 尼崎9 hours before
    Thu, 17 Feb
  • ユキオン
    Male37 札幌over 1 year
    Tue, 11 Jan
  • しいたけ
    over 1 year
    Sat, 22 Dec
  • しいたけ
    over 1 year
    Sat, 08 Dec
  • アサヒ
    Male39over 1 year
    Thu, 10 Mar
  • shuji
    Male47over 1 year
    Sun, 09 Mar 1
  • shuji
    Male47over 1 year
    Sun, 16 Feb
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂