Carpool bound for 会津高原南郷スキー場 | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Aizukogen Nango Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • mittsuyy
    Male 埼玉県13 days before
    Sun, 24 Mar 6
  • hidebitch
    Male 埼玉と千葉と東京の境目辺りa day before
    Fri, 22 Mar
  • あーさー
    Male26 days before
    Sat, 10 Feb 4
  • むー
    Male 宇都宮a month before
    Mon, 12 Feb
  • まる
    Male47 埼玉県西部3 days before
    Wed, 17 Jan
  • じゅん
    Male55 大和市13 hours before
    Tue, 16 Jan 1
  • ズッサ
    Male33 川崎市2 days before
    Sun, 07 Jan
  • よっしー
    Male28 茨城県つくば市3 months before
    Wed, 03 Jan
  • はらちゃん
    Male40 栃木県2 months before
    Sat, 11 Feb
  • じゅん
    Male55 大和市13 hours before
    Tue, 31 Jan 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂