Carpool bound for Aizukogen Nango Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Aizukogen Nango Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • mittsuyy
    Male 埼玉県17 days before
    Sun, 24 Mar 6
  • hidebitch
    Male 埼玉と千葉と東京の境目辺り2 hours before
    Fri, 22 Mar
  • あーさー
    Malea month before
    Sat, 10 Feb 4
  • むー
    Male 宇都宮2 months before
    Mon, 12 Feb
  • まる
    Male47 埼玉県西部23 days before
    Wed, 17 Jan
  • じゅん
    Male56 大和市6 hours before
    Tue, 16 Jan 1
  • ズッサ
    Male33 川崎市21 days before
    Sun, 07 Jan
  • よっしー
    Male28 茨城県つくば市3 months before
    Wed, 03 Jan
  • はらちゃん
    Male40 栃木県2 months before
    Sat, 11 Feb
  • じゅん
    Male56 大和市6 hours before
    Tue, 31 Jan 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂