Carpool bound for GALA Yuzawa Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

GALA Yuzawa Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • むー
    Male43 埼玉県草加市11 days before
    Fri, 22 Mar 3
  • たけち
    Male25 群馬県a day before
    Thu, 21 Mar
  • たけ
    Male28 群馬県less than an hour
    Thu, 14 Mar
  • たけ
    Male28 群馬県less than an hour
    Wed, 13 Mar
  • あさき
    Male28 墨田区a month before
    Fri, 01 Mar
  • Female285 months before
    Thu, 22 Feb 6
  • りょう
    Male27 藤沢市3 months before
    Mon, 19 Feb
  • あきパパ
    48 埼玉北部2 hours before
    Wed, 14 Feb 1 4
  • Kj
    Male31 群馬県太田市26 days before
    Sun, 16 Apr
  • えんどぅー
    Male28 京都府八幡市10 days before
    Tue, 11 Apr
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂