Carpool bound for Kumanoyu Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Kumanoyu Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • とにかく明るいおやかた
    Male43a month before
    Wed, 01 May
  • ゆう
    Male43 千葉県南部4 months before
    Sat, 25 Mar
  • とにかく明るいおやかた
    Male43a month before
    Sat, 18 Feb
  • MORIO
    Male284 months before
    Mon, 16 Jan
  • おにぎりくん
    Male2 days before
    Sat, 30 Apr 4
  • Yuichi
    Male 大阪3 months before
    Mon, 25 Apr 1 5
  • しょうちゃん
    Male35over 1 year
    Sat, 10 Apr 1
  • ひろき
    Male30 大和市23 days before
    Wed, 17 Mar
  • yum
    Male44a month before
    Sat, 01 Dec
  • とにかく明るいおやかた
    Male43a month before
    Sat, 22 Apr 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂