Carpool bound for Shirakaba 2 in 1 Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Shirakaba 2 in 1 Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • たー
    Male41 東京都世田谷区2 days before
    Sat, 30 Mar 1 2
  • マサ
    Male30 調布22 days before
    Sun, 17 Mar 1 5
  • たー
    Male41 東京都世田谷区2 days before
    Sat, 16 Mar 1 2
  • やんやんsn
    Male234 days before
    Sun, 10 Mar
  • マサ
    Male30 調布22 days before
    Sun, 03 Mar 2
  • な~ん
    Male40 静岡市a month before
    Sun, 10 Dec
  • ケイ
    Male 東京 武蔵野市19 hours before
    Sat, 18 Mar 3 14
  • どんずらあ
    Male23 静岡3 months before
    Sat, 24 Dec
  • ( ̄(工) ̄)
    Male スノーボーダー絶滅の伊豆半島南部3 months before
    Sun, 20 Feb
  • サトル
    Male40a month before
    Thu, 03 Jan
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂