Carpool bound for Ojiro Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS
おじろスキー場のDiscount lift tickets

Ojiro Ski Resort

  • りー
    大阪9 hours before
    Wed, 21 Feb 2
  • かずたろう
    Male23 神戸市2 days before
    Fri, 12 Jan
  • ライト
    Male 岡山市2 months before
    Fri, 24 Feb
  • かずたろう
    Male23 神戸市2 days before
    Fri, 27 Jan
  • そん
    Male 大阪over 1 year
    Sun, 20 Feb
  • Ryo
    Male 兵庫2 days before
    Sat, 12 Feb
  • けんた
    Male 兵庫8 hours before
    Fri, 11 Feb
  • takaさん
    Male432 days before
    Sun, 06 Feb
  • ねる
    奈良2 days before
    Mon, 24 Jan
  • ヒロユキ
    Male39over 1 year
    Sun, 24 Feb
  • biomega
    7 hours before
    Sat, 29 Dec 1
  • TAKA
    39over 1 year
    Sun, 28 Jan
  • ノブ
    Male37over 1 year
    Sun, 29 Jan 1
  • わたらい
    Maleover 1 year
    Sun, 22 Jan
  • しゅう
    Maleover 1 year
    Sat, 20 Feb
  • まっこ
    Maleover 1 year
    Fri, 06 Mar 1
  • 退会ユーザー
    Male44over 1 year
    Sat, 31 Jan
  • 退会ユーザー
    Male44over 1 year
    Sat, 17 Jan
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂