Carpool bound for Snowwave Park Shiratori Plateau | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Snowwave Park Shiratori Plateau

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • しずかちゃん
    Male26 岐阜県土岐市23 days before
    Sat, 30 Mar
  • すぅ
    Male 大阪2 months before
    Sun, 31 Mar 1 3
  • さぼってん
    Male38 大阪a month before
    Mon, 25 Mar 1 8
  • ymo
    Male21 大阪府 堺市北区a day before
    Sat, 16 Mar 1 15
  • 山口 遼也
    Male23 京都3 months before
    Tue, 05 Mar
  • さぼってん
    Male38 大阪a month before
    Mon, 26 Feb 1 5
  • すぅ
    Male 大阪2 months before
    Sun, 18 Feb 3
  • やすくん。
    Male3 months before
    Tue, 13 Feb
  • Hitoshi
    Male27a month before
    Sat, 10 Feb 1 6
  • タカ
    Male386 days before
    Thu, 04 Jan 1 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂