Carpool bound for Snowwave Park Shiratori Plateau | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Snowwave Park Shiratori Plateau

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • 山口 遼也
    Male23 京都18 hours before
    Tue, 05 Mar
  • りくん
    Male31 愛知over 1 year
    Sun, 20 Dec
  • がっきー
    Male34over 1 year
    Fri, 09 Mar
  • 退会ユーザー
    Female30over 1 year
    Fri, 22 Jan
  • けいご
    Male29over 1 year
    Sat, 09 Jan 1 1
  • きー
    Femaleover 1 year
    Fri, 06 Dec
  • ぽん
    Female30over 1 year
    Tue, 26 Dec
  • くるくる
    Male38over 1 year
    Mon, 08 Jan
  • くるくる
    Male38over 1 year
    Sat, 03 Mar
  • くるくる
    Male38over 1 year
    Sat, 10 Mar 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂