Carpool bound for Yachiho Kogen Ski Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Yachiho Kogen Ski Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • ヤマ
    Male40a month before
    Tue, 26 Mar
  • マサ
    Male31 調布3 months before
    Sun, 17 Mar 1 5
  • マサ
    Male31 調布3 months before
    Sun, 03 Mar 2
  • yoboo
    Male472 months before
    Tue, 27 Feb 3
  • まる
    Male47 埼玉県西部12 days before
    Tue, 13 Feb
  • マサ
    Male31 調布3 months before
    Wed, 07 Feb
  • おにぎり⚥
    32 古河 久喜 13 days before
    Mon, 01 Jan 3 6
  • † Li-A †
    Female 埼玉県12 days before
    Mon, 18 Dec 1 2
  • ジョン
    Male343 months before
    Thu, 14 Dec 2
  • yukinko
    Female 東京都2 months before
    Sun, 10 Dec 1 4
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂