Carpool bound for Chao Mitake Snow Resort | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Chao Mitake Snow Resort

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • K.O
    Male39over 1 year
    Tue, 15 Jan
  • ヒロ
    Male28over 1 year
    Wed, 18 Apr
  • ヒロ
    Male28over 1 year
    Sun, 31 Dec 1
  • ヒロ
    Male28over 1 year
    Fri, 29 Dec 1
  • ヒロ
    Male28over 1 year
    Fri, 08 Dec
  • うめ
    Femaleover 1 year
    Thu, 23 Mar
  • NAO
    Female 西宮市15 days before
    Thu, 12 May
  • NAO
    Female 西宮市15 days before
    Sat, 07 May 3
  • NAO
    Female 西宮市15 days before
    Tue, 12 Apr
  • NAO
    Female 西宮市15 days before
    Wed, 06 Apr
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂