Carpool bound for Hakuba Iwadake Snow Field | Ski & Snowboard friends and carpool SIS

Hakuba Iwadake Snow Field

Open not found.Show all past ride shares
Past ride shares
  • Na
    Female28 長野over 1 year
    Sat, 11 Feb 2
  • LI JIANGXI
    over 1 year
    Mon, 26 Dec
  • るぅ
    Female2 days before
    Sat, 19 Mar
  • サカナ
    Female28 東京10 days before
    Sat, 19 Feb
  • ふじなつ
    Female2728 days before
    Tue, 18 Jan
  • You
    Female33a day before
    Thu, 11 Mar
  • yas
    Male 大阪 泉州8 hours before
    Sun, 27 Dec 1
  • ゆきんこ
    Femaleover 1 year
    Sat, 31 Mar
  • zyklon
    Male41over 1 year
    Thu, 12 Mar 1
  • takakiy0
    Male3823 days before
    Mon, 13 Feb 1 1
  • Register now to make new friends! ⛷🏂